Berbuka Puasa Ala Buffet (Break-Fast at KL)

Posted: September 21, 2008 in Saya

Last weekend, I went to KL for an meeting. Luckly we got invited to break-fast after that meeting becoz it will took a long time to finish. So it will be my ‘jalan-jalan cari makan’ episode for this Ramadhan al-mubarak month. The place was located at 5 stars hotel (Seri Pacific Hotel). By the way it’s nice to be here.hahahha..

Seri Pacific Hotel, Kuala Lumpur (beside PWTC)

Seri Pacific Hotel, Kuala Lumpur (beside PWTC)

SOME INSTRUCTION FOR “FOOD FINDERS” If you confused to choosing a place to break-fast. Here my chosen one:

  • Location : Seri Pacific Hotel (Putra World Trade Center) PWTC
  • PRICE: RM79 per/adult

If you busy to drive, u can catch the LRT (from KL Sentral – PWTC Station). This hotel is near to PWTC building.

The best thing here is their foods & dishes. I’m quite

confused to choose which to start first. But …………….

My first choice-Steamboat

My first choice-Steamboat

I have  one now, starting with that delicious dishes. I continue my dinner till got full. hahahahaha.

Then ending with the best food ever.

It's nice right?

It's nice right?

-selai

Tinggalkan Jawapan

